I Am Taking a Page From My Wife, I Am Setting a Schedule

For those that know me, there are three things that I follow avidly. They are Sports (specifically the Packers, GO PACK GO), Beer Culture, and Social Media. So I think this a great basis for my content on the Sprightly Insight Blog. Along with the occasional shared article, I am going to hold myself to a content calendar so you know what to expect on the Sprightly Insight sites on a regular basis.

So starting next week, you will see consistent posts from me.

Monday: Social Media Marketing, General Topics and Trends

Wednesday: Trending topic in News, Sports and Current Events

Friday: It’s the Weekend! Let’s Talk Beer, Beer Culture and what’s trending in the Twin Cities

Setting a content schedule is a strategy I share with my clients to help relieve the mindset “I don’t know what to write about and I don’t have the time to figure it out.” Even as a Social Media Strategist I struggle with this at times. But having the schedule set, allows for a decisive subject matter with variable content. It also allows your audience to know what to expect from day to day, week to week.

I also plan on posting interviews with local entrepreneurs about their use of social media.

My first interview is with Artist Mark Rivard and how he manages his multiple businesses and brand identities via Social Media.

Stay tuned and thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

