I recently became a Certified Instructor for NISM

I recently completed a training course with the National Institute for Social Media to become a certified instructor for their organization. The NISM is the same organization that developed a program for certification as a social media strategist, to which I have earned the CSMS designation. I will continue to work with NISM in an educator role in the future. This role will not only be within universities but can extend into the corporate world as well. I have updated my SERVICES page to not only reflect this program, but others that I offer as well.

If you have any questions on the NISM, certification as an CSMS, or any of my programs, please feel free to reach out!

Cheers,

Jason Schober, CSMS

Leave a Reply

